More events!

30 Mar

Hi everyone,

It’s friday, YEAH!!
The weather has been fantastic this week in London and I bet so many people found it hard to go to work when the weather is so nice outside.

The event last night was great. It wasn’t a huge one but there were these amazing girls. They loved our Dress-up girls stickers so much! One of the girl had to go to her mum to get more money to get another one after purchasing a sticker and a sticker book. She actually repeated that 3 times!!! We even made heart shape Origami together!!
It was really nice to see people’s reaction when they see our products. We can’t have a peek when you are looking at the computer screen at home. It was very meaningful to us!

So now we are having a stall again next weekend! Why not!! We havn’t comfirmed all the details about the event yet, I will let you know here as soon as I find out!!
It is going to be a big event, we are so looking forward to it! Hopefully I can meet a lot of people and share “aww, I can’t choose one!!” moments like yesterday with more girls!!!

I haven’t posted any photos last few days, so I’m going to show you my Nintendo 3DS.

I have decorated with our adorable Felt Panda stickers. It’s quite tricky to show you the texture of this sticker. It is felt material and it’s kind of fluffy.

This is more close-up. Sorry I don’t have a nice camera with me! Can you see it is not just a flat plain sticker?
I love this sticker!! My 3DS is black and panda does the great job on it!!

How about a little decoration on your “can’t-live-without” gadgets??

Have a lovely weekend everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

