Want to go to Japan? For Free??

17 Apr

Yes, I do want to go to Japan for free!! Absolutely.

Hi everyone.

My friend found this and shared on Facebook and I stole it! Hope she doesn’t mind?

I had to share this fantastic offer from TATE.

You can win a 7-nights-stay holiday in Japan! How wonderful is that!!

You can go to Tokyo and Kyoto. I guess I don’t even need to explain those cities. The two most famous cities in Japan.

I used to live in Kyoto when I was in university. Kyoto is definitely one of my favourite place in Japan.

You just have to join the competition. The opportunity is just too good to miss!!

More details here

Good luck!!

One Response to “Want to go to Japan? For Free??”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Win a trip to Japan!! « mocomoco tokyo - 15/06/2012

    […] noticed my entry “Want to go to Japan? For Free??” was quite popular. And nothing can beat “free holidays”, […]

Leave a Reply

