Ready to go!

9 May

Our new products are on eBay for sale now!

I’m going to show you one of the products more closely today.

All of our new cards is fantastic!! I have to get some of them for myself too, honestly!

This one is my favourite. This is such a unique and lovely card.

It comes like this.

And then when you open it, it’s like this! (I know my English is rubbish! But that’s what photos are there for, right?)

I didn’t leave that Vaseline accidentally!! I did it on purpose to give you a general idea of the size.

You can hang it by using the strings on the both ends, or the card is such a good boy (or girl?) so it stands without any help!

Like this. (Again! My vocabulary’s so poor today!)

I’m sure many people display birthday card for a bit. I’m always not sure how to put it because I don’t know which side should come to a front. Inside or outside of the card?

This way?

Or this way?

You don’t need to have this problem with this card! (or maybe no one else has the problem anyway…)

This is a birthday card (there’s a space for a message on the back) indeed but is also a decoration for a room at the same time.

This is definitely worth the money!!

I’m going to introduce more of our new babies. We hope you find the ones you love.

Thank you for reading and don’t forget to visit our eBay shop to see other products!!

Have a lovely evening everyone!!

Leave a Reply

