My cute friends

7 Jun

Hi everyone!

How was the bank holiday weekend?? Did you go to central London to see the queen?

I didn’t go to central London and actually I didn’t do anything special apart from queuing for a street party in Shoreditch for 30 mins and giving up due to the freezing and wet weather! (Typical)

Yet I liked the festive atmosphere very much. I like it when everyone shares happy mood for something, like this Diamond Jubilee, Olympics or FIFA world cup (even though I don’t know anything about football)! Especially in London, you see almost every nationalities and when most of them are happy for whatever it is, it just feels great.

Anyway! I wasn’t going to talk about world peace or anything! In fact this maybe help a world become more peaceful place 😛

My Korean friend has been staying in London for a while and she gave me a gift. Don’t have a heart attack! They are so cute!!

 

 

 

They are tinted lip balms. Don’t you just love them?

They are not only cute but really moisturising and gives a pretty peachy tint. Now they are my “can’t live without” cosmetics.

Sorry I’m not sure if you can buy them in Europe. Check their website or google “Tonymoly”.

I just showed off today, didn’t I? Well, I wanted to share!! I believe there’s a big difference between two.

Leave a Reply

